GM4ULS ham radio station

a QRM-free zone!

Unaccountably…

Posted by gm4uls on June 29, 2012

… the RM KL 203-P is working again. The dealers had offered to take it from me and send it to Italy, but I thought I had better check it thoroughly. Well, not only did I find that it is working, I failed to duplicate the fault. On 29MHz AM it will deliver 50W out for only a whisker above minimum power in from the AT-5555. I guess I’m happy again, but don’t ask me for an explanation!

2 Responses to “Unaccountably…”

  1. Hans said

    I demand an explanation! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
